Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #164713429 A Single Woman in Miami Beach, FL 30 / Billing Collector / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: miami dade college

Miami Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, family, musical theater, dance, football

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to any concerts, plays or shows are my favorite thing to do. I get such a kick out of that. The movies can be a fun escape from the hectic flow of the work week. Going to the beach for a swim. Riding my bike is something I've just gotten into. Living near the beach has its benefits and I take full advantage.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, passion, loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Agatha Christie Murder on the Orient Express. Such a great who-done-it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My talent
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old, swordfish, the departed

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, downton abbey, colbert report