Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #164710823 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 25 / Line Cook

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and I enjoy learning how to make new things. I enjoy electronics and working on the electronics I may not know everything about electronics but anytime I get a chance to learn about it I do. Music I love music I love my music I like to listen to music while asleep I like listen to music while playing games I like to listen to music while cleaning or cooking I just love music. I also enjoy watching documentaries and would like to start riding my bike again. I enjoy cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being out with my friends at a restaurant or park just about anywhere talking laughing joking around like a little kid. Cleaning and organizing my room or anything else in the house I feel everything should have its place or cleaning and organizing my car. I would like to start riding my bike again weather in the rain or in the Sun at the park are to store enjoy riding my bike. I'll spend my time watching documentaries or movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness and how to be serious when necessary

The first thing people notice about me

How positive I am and how happy I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a cook book I was learning how to make homemade cookies chocolate chip and pecan I really don't like to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a jod this I enjoy working at sometimes.
  2. Having a place to stay.
  3. Having great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How helpful it could be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very competitive I enjoy cooking or anything to do with food I have to have my music and I love a clean and organized house or wherever I'm staying. I hate a mess. I'm a very happy person I can get along with just about anybody I enjoy helping other people.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction