Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #164691225 A Single Woman in Gilbert, AZ 32 / Flight Attendant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Gilbert
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university

Gilbert, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gilbert, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life itself! I live in the moment and enjoy the little things. I am passionate about being happy. I walked away from my teaching career because I just wasn't happy. I pursued something I've been secretly waning to do and got a job as a flight attendant! This new change in life has totally turned my world upside down in a really great way. Now I'm passionate about finding my husband

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to sleep in, watch morning television, drink my coffee slowly and plan my day. After a few hours on the couch I like to do casual activities like; take my dog to the dog park, go for a bike ride, go for a walk/hike, run errands, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who appreciates life and is happy. A happy person will have many of the other qualities I look for in a guy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. technology

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show