Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1646394633 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 26 / Math Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: high point university

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from high point university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping other people and living a happy life. I am a teacher and a coach and dedicate most of my time to that and enjoying my weekends with my friends and roommates. My professional life can get hectic and I'm looking for someone to enjoy my free time with

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach, reading and watching TV or going to movies. I danced for most of my life and enjoy going out dancing and spending time with my friends. I love college basketball and am a huge tarheel fan. I try to games when I can but I'll always watch on TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone funny, sarcastic, likes sports and is easy going. I love TV shows and movies. I'm looking for someone who would like to go on adventures and enjoy life with, but is also good with the occasional Netflix binge :)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty tall and I have hazel eyes. I smile all the time and am always trying to be optimistic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Bossypants" by Tina Fey. I love laughing and reading funny and inspiring books. My favorite author is Jodi Picoult though. I enjoy reading things that give me insight into someone else's life or an experience I haven't or will never have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really sarcastic and love to make people laugh!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

I have a really good sense of humor, am easy going and just like to have fun. I love TV and movie trivia and being adventurous. I am a math teacher so I love all things nerdy and math related.I also like to go out and have a good time with my friends. I don't take life to seriously and always laugh at myself.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

nineteen minutes, i am america (and so can you!), bossypants

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman: the legend of ron burgundy, the departed, moulin rouge!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, breaking bad, lost