Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1645612139 A Single Man in Pelham, AL 45 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pelham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of alabama. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling the world and experiencing different cultures beside my own. I experience great deal of satisfaction on helping others less fortune than myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically, I spend my leisure time playing tennis, hiking, running and going to concerts and movies. I like to explore other cities and visit their attractions including museums. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family while having fun. I enjoy making other people laugh sometimes at my own expense.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Godly woman who is compassionate towards others and giving of herself. I looking for my best friend in life who is attractive, intelligent, loyal, funny and hard working. Someone who has been praying for me as much as I have been praying for her. A person that I can truly be myself and enjoy their company as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is my outgoing personality and nice smile. Next, I have tendency sometimes of being quirky and funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently, I am in the process of reading Killing Lincoln. My next book will be How to Click With People.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friend
  2. Salvation
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may have the appearance of being rugged, but I have sensitive side and can go with the flow of things.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am affectionate, honest and ambitious. I am confident without being arrogant and able to express my deepest emotions. I would love to have a family one day. I am not afraid to sacrifice for my future family.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

burden of freedom, the hobbit, killing lincoln

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

bon jovi, matchbox twenty, def leppard, mariah carey, adele, mariah carey, adele, jars of clay, jesus culture, sidewalk prophets, desperation band

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

crazy stupid love, office space, ferris bueller's day off, crazy stupid love, office space, ferris bueller's day off, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama