Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1645489832 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 44 / Medical Coder

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many things I am passionate about, but my children, ages 16 & 17 would be first on the list. I love volunteering for different activities for them which keeps me involved with them and their friends. I also enjoy finding new ways to stay healthy whether with exercise or cooking. When I'm not busy with those things, friends and extended family are next in line. I have a great group of people that I surround myself with. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is spent with family and friends. My favorite place is anywhere on or near water. During the summer you'll often find me out boating or at the pool with friends and my kids. When I'm not out doing something you'll find me reading a book and enjoying a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that is kind, caring, and whose word is important to him. He should be able to laugh and be silly, but also be able to be serious when the time calls for it.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people usually notice about me is my curly hair... lol Then its either my smile, or my eyes. But once you get to know me, I am often told how kind, wise and caring I am. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am constantly reading and try to participate in book club reads. My reading ranges over a wide variety but are usually based in fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids and family.
  2. I am thankful for a great job.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

i'm not sure i have a favorite lol, i'm not sure i have a favorite lol, i love all books!

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, chicago fire, revenge