Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #164480426 A Single Woman in Okmulgee, OK 41 / Office Manager

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Okmulgee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: osuit
  • Religion: Christian

Okmulgee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Okmulgee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from osuit. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my only son and my family and true good friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, going to the lake, spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest, sincere and enjoys having a good time

The first thing people notice about me

Well appearance is the first thing everyone notices about anyone....once they get past that then they realize I am caring, compassionate, generous person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. Thankful for the friends in my life
  3. Thankful for my job and home

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, law & order: special victims unit, fox news