Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #164445324 A Single Woman in Grantsville, UT 67 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Grantsville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Grantsville, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Grantsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being respected, not being taken advantage of. I love a man that is neat and clean with everything. This includes his personal hygiene and his home habits. We are in the new century and I don't think a woman has to do everything for a man. I want to find a man that is not willing to share. I don't want a man that is over-run by his children.

I typically spend my leisure time

This is difficult because I like doing many things depending on the person I'm with. I like spending time with family and friends. Traveling is so nice and I wish I could do more of it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one genuine

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly and I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I could say I read something intelligent but I would be lying. I read for self-entertainment so you wouldn't be interested.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health is what I'm most thankful for.
  2. My children and their families. Also, my extended families.
  3. My previous job, it helped me to be independent financially. I'm still careful with money.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Happy, Kind