Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1642864926 A Single Woman in Gardner, MA 40 / Physician

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Gardner
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: skidmore college
  • Religion: Christian

Gardner, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gardner, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from skidmore college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an explorer at heart; from city streets to wooded trails- I enjoy being outside and learning about my surroundings. If it?s during the spring or summer, I?ll be somewhere near the water. The cape is one of my favorite places to go. Even if it?s too cold to swim, I like just walking along the beach. I like spending time with my friends and family. Going on day trips or sitting around someone?s living room, spending time with the important people in my life is very valuable to me. Of course I love having fun, going to see the Celtics play or watching a game at a sports bar is always fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for someone that I can enjoy life with. I would like someone that together we can balance one another out.I want to be with someone that it doesn?t matter what we are doing, as long as we are together that is all that matters. This could be a night out or a night staying home, as long as we?re spending time together that is all that matters.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading, "Cutting for Stone" right now and so far it's good. I finished one of J.K. Rowling's non-Harry Potter books and it was okay but too many characters to keep track of.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. The educational opportunities I have been given
  3. The travel bug that bit me along the way

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

There's so much to know and so hard to put it into a few sentences/paragraphs. Ask away! Good luck in your dating adventure!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational