Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1642590536 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 34 / Assitant property manager/student

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: i still attend school.
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about furthering my education.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Relax2. shop3. hang with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is really ready for a long-term committed relationship. He needs to adore kids because I have two, affectionate, educated, etc. For more please inquire.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, smile, and my Ora.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my family
  3. my income

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

Please inquire to no more about me.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding