Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #164200025 A Single Woman in Coeur d'Alene, ID 34 / School Counselor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Coeur d'Alene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: washington state university
  • Religion: Christian

Coeur d'Alene, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coeur d'Alene, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from washington state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughters, my job, and finding adventure in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors (especially anything that involves water), going to the park with my daughters, playing with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

An old fashion gentleman that knows how to treat a woman (like a queen as I treat my man like a king). No drama, seeks adventure, likes kids, is thoughtful, honest, and is a family man.

The first thing people notice about me

Is either my long hair or my height

The last book I read and enjoyed

Karen Slaughter: Fractured. I will admit I read more Dr. Seuss (I have little kiddos) than anything else :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters and family
  2. My job. I absolutely love going to work everyday.
  3. My dogs. I have an old lab and a new puppy and they are awesome.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I really do to help people out. I am not a person who vocalizes everything I do and people get surprised when they learn all the different things I juggle and yet will never turn someone down if they need help.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I have been growing my hair out for the last 11 years to donate it. I love helping people (hence I'm a counselor). I always butcher random sayings (I should really just stop trying on this one :). I have a huge heart and I love doing anything that involves the water.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, kiss the girls, underworld

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis, lots of kids shows (little kiddos)