Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1641859434 A Single Woman in Cullman, AL 25 / Full Time College Student/ GM

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cullman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a 22 year old, soon to be mom! I am still in the process of finishing school. I will apply for OTA in June 2014. I also work 40+ hours a week as a GM and work takes up a lot of time. First off I am a Christian and want the man I meet to put God first in their lives as well. I love to try new things and restaurants. I'm up for anything! Love traveling and hope to be able to do more of it as I get older. Hope to hear from you soon!

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't really have any hobbies because of work, but I do enjoy shopping and spending time with my nephew. I attend church regularly and plan to becomeMore involved in the very near future!

The most influential person in my life has been

A believer who has a relationship with our savior. Someone who is honest and a family man !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son (Coming March 2014)
  2. My friends and Family
  3. Desperation Church

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Spiritual, Thoughtful