Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1641806835 A Single Man in Lake Charles, LA 21 / Canes employee

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mcneese state university
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always been passionate about animals, wildlife, and marching band.I am currently in the McNeese marching band and earning a degree to become a game warden.Sharks are my favorite animal always and forever. I plan on having dogs because I love dogs.I like to try and spend time with my guy friends and hunt or do other crazy fun things.I always have and always will put my girl first before everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually enjoy just sitting and talking about pretty much anything and everything.I also enjoy chilling with my friend and go hunting or something with him.I enjoy driving with the windows down and sometimes a little fast to have a little bit of adrenaline pumping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a girl who is trustworthy and ready to find a guy that really treats her well.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always the first to crack a joke about something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I'm thankful for my time I have on earth before going to Heaven.
  3. I'm thankful for time I get to spend with my friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If you take a chance and get to know me you might like what I'm all about

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy