Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1641078126 A Single Woman in Lake Charles, LA 28 / Background checks

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I consider myself a basic pisces. I like to learn from my mistakes and think people can always improve themselves. My biggest passion is my son. I love anime, the smiths, the cure, movies, Skyrim, world of Warcraft, rpg games, fashion, adventures, hanging with my friends, learning new things, outdoor activities, painting, crafts, road trips, and just having a good time in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I spend with my son. Also, in my baby free time I usually hang out with my friends and find something fun to do. I love adventures and just road trips in general. Always like to go experience new scenery when I've been cooped up in my city to long.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful for my son.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful some invented video games.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Romantic