Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1639301128 A Single Woman in Topsham, ME 23 / Waitress

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Topsham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Topsham, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topsham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about helping other people. I love working with kids to act as a positive role model and be a figure in their life that they can depend on and look up to. I'm passionate about traveling and having the opportunity to see and experience new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my friends and family. I like spending time exploring the outside regardless of the weather. I enjoy window shopping and exploring local spots and seeing what else is happening around me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal, dependable, honest, caring, romantic, I can be myself around, and laugh with. Ultimately, I want to be able to spend the rest of my life married to my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the health of my family & friends.
  2. I'm thankful for my past & my mistakes - they've made me who I am today.
  3. I'm thankful for laughter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My more ambitious side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football