Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1637878616 A Single Woman in Fairfield, CT 44 / Dental Hygienist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fsu and ub

Fairfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fsu and ub. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job, I volunteer and believe in giving back to my kids and community. I work hard so during my down time I like to enjoy my family and friends. I like to try new restaurants, take long weekends, I enjoy reading a good book, I work out several times a week. Fitness is a big part of my life. I must admit I am as happy spending a night in watching a good movie as much as a night in the town. I love the warm weather and the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel and walking my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a loving, honest relationship with someone I can call my best friend. Chemistry is important as well as a sense of humor! I am an active person, I like to hike, run, and spinning is my new obsession, so being physically active is important to me. I love my kids, the beach, my job, and my dog!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Gone Girl, I do enjoy reading People magazine, and I use pin interest a lot...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty much an open book, I have a good sense of humor, but I can be shy at times...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

A little more information about me... I am a really happy person, I am a loyal friend, I live for my kids and dog Spencer. I like to try new restaurants, I love to cook, and enjoy spending time exploring new places. I went to FSU for 3 years so, I love college football. I have started running again and I am addicted. The thing I enjoy the most in my spare time is travel!! My life needs to be a drama free zone...

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

gone girl, a game of thrones, bared to you

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama