Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1637876321 A Single Man in Grandview, MO 30 / Personal Trainer/Carpet installer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Grandview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Grandview, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grandview, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about helping people. I'm in school to be a personal trainer and the gratification from helping someone reach their goal means a lot to me. I'm also VERY passionate about music! I've been playing guitar for about 14 years and love going to concerts and seeing my favorite bands perform live!

I typically spend my leisure time

I play my guitar and workout in my free time usually. I'm constantly trying to learn new things to become a better personal trainer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm definitely thankful to my family for being so supportive of me.
  2. I'm thankful for the best friends I have who are always there for me.
  3. And I'm also thankful for my instructors who are helping me out with all that they are.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Physically Fit, Respectful