Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1637873424 A Single Man in Xenia, OH 27 / Corporate Recruiter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Xenia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wright state university
  • Religion: Christian

Xenia, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Xenia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from wright state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports, family, friends, and reading. I also love to travel!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports is a big thing for me as well as spending time with friends and family. Especially my nieces and nephews!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor is pretty important. I am an open book so I like transparency. Also looking for someone who is very loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my personality and smile. I usually have a smile on my face when in good company. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Terry Francona biography, the former manager of my favorite baseball team the Boston Red Sox. I liked his ability to be a player manager and really look out for his players.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for always being my biggest support system.
  2. My friends because of all the awesome things we have done together.
  3. My life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to care for someone and be loyal. I have always been a friend to the very end and I take the same mentality into a relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am an open book and available to answer any questions for anyone wanting to get to know me! :) Don't be afraid to just ask!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction