Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1637849023 A Single Man in Amarillo, TX 60 / Eletronics Technician

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Amarillo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: oklahoma state university

Amarillo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Amarillo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, living, and family. It's all really one and the same. You get out only so much as you put in. Getting out there singing, golf, hiking, theatre, grandchildren. Even when the g-kids tell me I'm soooo...... old! The Alternative? Having a partner to share and love. See you?

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sing. I am a prolific reader. Playing at golf. Like to hike, get my kayak out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty ! Someone to look me in the eyes and tell me what they think and feel. Can't work with a lie, or "spared feelings". A Best Friend... confidant.... partner in crime.... jokester.... snuggle buddy.... an equal.

The first thing people notice about me

A Quiet, reserved soul. Attentive to those around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Science Fiction, Fantasy, have a couple mystery writers I follow, Grisham, Creighton, varied and eclectic collection.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, Dad, Siblings (4), kids (4 grown), and 15 grandkids (3-17 y.o.)
  2. Work (good to work with good people)
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Beneath the stoic Swedish/German exterior is a very tender hearted and sensitive man.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Just took a new position in Amarillo, TX. Working out the move and a place to live now. Whew! I'm a simple man. Love life, my children, and grandchildren. A World of room in my heart for you. Just reach out and talk to me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

three musketeers by alexander dumas, robert a. heinlein books, bernard cornwell, auels, gears

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

adam sandler movies, momma mia, star trek into darkness

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama