Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1637757623 A Single Man in Rogers, AR 22 / Automotive Technician

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: osu-it
  • Religion: Christian

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rogers, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely can not do without music, it is my life. I love playing music alone or with my friends. I also love working on cars, trucks, or anything that has an engine. I will do pretty much anything outdoors, hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, you name it. And above all, family and relationships come first.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't really do a lot during my free time. I mostly try to relax and make the most of the time. I'll usually be working on my truck, just piddling around the house, or probably out on the lake fishing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family/Friends
  3. A job where I can do what I love to do, and get paid for it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personality

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Physically Fit, Respectful, Romantic

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science