Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1637729819 A Single Man in Conway, AR 74 / Truck Driver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Conway
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: park college, parkville mo
  • Religion: Christian

Conway, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Conway, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from park college, parkville mo. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life to the fullest. Being adventurous. Sharing everything life has to offer. At this point in my life a woman to energize me in everything. No one is perfect, neither am I. But exploring new horizons and doing things together that's whats important. Going or or staying in togetherness is paramont.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time at home with my love. Working outside in the spring, summer and fall. Staying in in winter relaxing, cooking, watching a good movie, or helping with household choirs.In summer go exploring, fishing and go on picnics, or just jump in the car a drive.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is priority one. Some one who is adventurous, a good cook, likes the outdoors, but is comfortable at home. Trustworthy, passionate, healthy, caring, loving, and weight compatible with height.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family. Support in time of need is important.
  2. My health thus far is pretty good. Don't look my age.
  3. That the Lord has blessed me with life and the opportunity to share it with another.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic