Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1637729318 A Single Woman in Joplin, MO 40 / Instructional Design Consultant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Joplin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Joplin, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Joplin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things, bulldog rescue and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

working with dog rescues, relaxing at home, or out and about around town

The most influential person in my life has been

Not a fan of those with pompous attitudes. Confidence is good; thinking the earth revolves around one?s shadow is not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends
  2. A job in which I love
  3. A love for learning new things

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Optimistic

A little more about me

I?m an educated professional that loves my job. I?ve been in the same field for over 15 years and am charged by its challenges. I?m a lifelong learner and enjoy learning new things. I have a good of sense humor and tend to be on the sarcastic side at times. I don?t offend easily and tend to let things roll off. Life is too short for negativity and constant worry.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, True Crime