Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1637716619 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 58 / sign language enterpreter

Never Never I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a medium, therefor I am very passionate about helping others to connect to their loved ones who are in spirit.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Movies2. Spending time with friends & family3. Spiritual Activities

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

my loving energy & kind eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angel Messages by Doreen Virture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Divine Connection

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Spiritual

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, the notebook, the wizard of oz

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, grey's anatomy, csi: crime scene investigation