Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1637693427 A Single Woman in Anacortes, WA 55 / Outside Sales Representative

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anacortes, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about so many things that this life has to offer that I don't know really where to begin. My life has been full of many dreams fulfilled even some I never knew I had ! I have met people from all over the World through Hosting and by traveling. As a result I have a passion for people and serving a fantastic meal. From celebrating the upcoming birth of a child, the Holidays to just impromptu get together I love sharing my skills in the kitchen as well as my gift of hospitality. Seems simple enough but it's all in the "unseen" (by other's) details. There's your snapshot! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Being on the water--- The Puget Sound, the local rivers and lakes. I love dining out for Brunch on a late Sunday morning with family and friends and on rainy days reading a book while listening to music.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Country

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Genuine, Good listener

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the good earth, charles spurgeon, adventures of huckleberry finn