Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1637549319 A Single Woman in Auke Bay, AK 51 / Dental Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Auke Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Auke Bay, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auke Bay, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my love for my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hike, and cross country ski

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to find a passionate, loyal Person. I can enjoy life with and all it has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

Happy, friendly kind of gal

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. and for this wonderful ever changing world we live in

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the heat, the notebook, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, csi: crime scene investigation, 20/20