Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1637332437 A Single Woman in Dunwoody, GA 54 / in the criminal justice field

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dunwoody
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bowling green state university
  • Religion: Christian

Dunwoody, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dunwoody, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bowling green state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with those I love. I am also passionate about my work and my ability to help others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy attending sporting events whether it be high school, college or professional. I like to work out when I can. I also feel it is important to try new things when I have free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

A gentleman with integrity who is sincere and kind. I hope there would be chemistry between us and a mutual attraction. Someone who is honest, mature and has their life together. He absolutely must know the difference between your and you're :) As far as activities, a man that enjoys keeping fit, watching sports and is open to trying new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. Friends
  3. That I can help others in my profession.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football