Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1637167028 A Single Man in Medford, NY 23 / Part time College

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Medford, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Medford, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im not a drinker or a smoker,im really into fitness and staying in shape,ive been boxing for 2 years and i love it.I have an amazing family,an amazing home and have been blessed with the best life a guy can ask for.Im single because i want something serious,girls my age around my town arent into serious relationships,so that leaves nice guys like me stuck i guess.I want something real,i want to share my life with a women that will appreciate all the things i bring to the table,im a sweet guy,ive been raised by two amazing parents,and i always treat people with respect. In my opinion i think im worth someones time and commitment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out,fitness is very important to me,love watching movies and relaxing.I'm not a big party guy but those are fun once in a while.i also love spending time with my family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my family
  2. Im thankful for my health
  3. Im thankful for my education

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Respectful