Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1636790018 A Single Woman in Winchester, ID 64 / Retired..took welding in college

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Winchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lewis and clark college
  • Religion: Christian

Winchester, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winchester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son and family....granddaughter and grandson...children being country and those who defend it....Honesty....respect....politics....sense of fairness....Oregon Ducks Football....Seahawks Football....Red Sox rides with someone I trust....dancing....long walks no matter where....dogs and animal protection....becoming a better person each day....being a good mother, grandmother, daughter,sister, cousin, auntie and friend...someday the best partner for that one out there for me...

I typically spend my leisure time

Looking on social media...watching tv...talking to family...checking this sight as of going for walks or if I can con someone, go to laugh!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest...loyal...good natured....sense of humor....loves animals, especially dogs....patriotic...loving man! Also, what kind of father he is if he has children....does he really respect women...

The first thing people notice about me

My big goofy smile....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Home improvement to do floors....haaaaa

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons
  2. My grandchildren
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more serious than I appear...and my heart breaks sometimes..I care about animals sometimes more than people...I'm a hard working woman, that's independent, smart and loving...never afraid to stand up for what I believe in...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I don't need a someone to rescue me...I can take care of myself....I want someone special in my life, a best to travel...not rich and I'm ok with that...raised my kids mostly alone and we did just fine...I have two to go riding on a motorcycle trips...long walks in the mountains or on a beach, to cook and out...not one to sit around knitting, rather be doing something music and dancing...comfortable in blue jeans and cowboy boots, but dress up a lot and have a good sense of to share ideas and do projects together...accomplishing something is great!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

classics, classics, all, all, opera

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

runaway bride, notebook, pride and predijuce

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

rules of engagementt, housewives of ???, alaska frontier