Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1636271027 A Single Man in Bronx, NY 56 / metal fabricator

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Bronx, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to be out in the ocean fishing or just traveling on the water watching the birds flying over the water. wind and sun in my face clear blue sky, i guess im a nature freak because the outdoors is a passion ive always had and will always have. i also have a small dog that i put on my shoulder and go bike riding when i can he seems to love it when it comes to going outside.we go and a little adventure when we go outdoors especailly on the mountain bike.

I typically spend my leisure time

love to go fishing out in the ocean and see all the animals sorrounding the shore. i also like bike riding with my dog. i also like hunting but havent gone in a long time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. friends
  3. outdoor adventure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Spontaneous