Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1636018639 A Single Man in Bronx, NY 30 / Warehouse Associate

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: nassau community college
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bronx, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from nassau community college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Succeeding in life and meeting the goals I have set forth

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, listening to music and exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can accept me for who i am rather than what i am. Someone who likes to have a good time and makes the best of any situation, being positive. A good sense of humor but can be serious when its needed. Open to trying new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. having parents
  3. a roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is that I am not selfish or self centered nor am i heartless

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Creative, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

speed, the usual suspects, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the sopranos, gotham, pawn stars