Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1635581236 A Single Woman in Marianna, AR 54 / unemployed

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Marianna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Marianna, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marianna, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my two girls r very importamt tpw but i also love to take lomg walks on the beach and spending time with loved ones and friends cuddling with a partner and enjoying a good movie

I typically spend my leisure time

going out to eat and watching movies cooking anice dinner forfamily and friends i alsolike to go camping and fiahing im just a southern gie that lovesthr outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for someone who can keep me laughing and that can except who i am andnot judge me

The first thing people notice about me

they notice my positive outlook on life and my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

i havent read any books not a big reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i a very shy person at first amd people dont c my serious side at first and i wish i could let them see it first

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

i plan on making a good friemd first and build a relatoonshop from that i will take time to really get to know seone first