Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1635337232 A Single Woman in Dunwoody, GA 45 / portfolio manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dunwoody
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northeastern university
  • Religion: Christian

Dunwoody, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dunwoody, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northeastern university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about people: my family, friends, helping people. I'm a people person, but enjoy my quiet and alone time very much. I volunteer and am always there for a friend in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors. Spending a Saturday on the back patio just reading a book or playing games or in the yard doing something active, usually gardening, is time well spent to me. I have lots of projects and like to keep busy, but those rare days when there is nothing that needs to be done and the sun is out...those are the best!

The most influential person in my life has been

Good heart; compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Christy by Catherine Marshall

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having been born in the US. I'm very thankful for the 'plenty' we have in this country.
  2. My family. I am fortunate to have had great parents, siblings & my son.
  3. Having a job in which I continue to learn and that I enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football