Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1635257928 A Single Woman in Coggon, IA 38 / Teacher Associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Coggon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Coggon, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coggon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my 4 beautiful children. Nothing else makes me happier than helping the students I work with succeed and graduate. Music is my heart! Absolutely love playing with my kids and being outside enjoying the beauty God created. I love adventure, hiking, boating, skiing, races, motorcycle rally's, photography, movies, concerts, my favorite pianists is Jim Brickman hunt hint....he will be back in Cedar Rapids in February, lol! My favorite musical is Mamma Mia!Give me a beat and I will dance, love to dance! I'm not good with a partner but would love to learn. I believe that a great relationship survives with great communication.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, going to the beach watching my children play, church, watching musicals, going to concerts, doing things in the yard and pretty much anything outside. When I have my kids I love playing games with them and baking treats with them. Snuggling on a couch watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect! I haven't had much of that and its top on my list. I want to be respected, loved, and honored the way our heavenly father does for us.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes, smile, and I prefer those who are in shape.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Real Love, Described how to love and be loved in a healthy Godly way. We woman really are from a different planet than men, lol!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love walks on the beach, sunset is my favorite time of the day the beauty is always breathtaking, love my hawkeyes, loved going to the races, camping, hiking, boating, love horses, motorcycles, snuggling to watch a movie and playing games with my kids.I'm quiet at first because I like to be talked to then I open up I am not a good conversation starter in the beginning. Good luck in your dating quest for Gods mate for you.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

jesus calling, the god i love, real love

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, the sound of music, the call

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, cold case files, blacklist