Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1635236032 A Single Woman in Hurricane, WV 52 /

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Hurricane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: st. albans
  • Religion: Christian

Hurricane, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hurricane, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like being outdoors, cooking out with friends, four-wheeling, boating, etc. Love the beach! Spending time by the pool, relaxing. I would like to meet someone that likes to get out and enjoy lifeI love to do things that are unexpected. I like learning new things but also like someone that is open to new ideas, even if it is out of they're comfort zone. I can be quiet until I get to know people. Then I am very out going. I love spring and summer, it's the time to get out and have fun! BBQ's outside and hanging with friends. I like to travel and experience new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

cook outs,relaxing outside in the summer or inside by the fire,going to the movie or dinner,checking out the flea market

The most influential person in my life has been

Want someone who's caring and truly trusting and non-judgemental. I'm not into games. Financially settled and wants to enjoy life with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my likeness to Helen Hunt (movie:Twister. Once people do get to know me, they learn I have a great sense of humor but not at the expense of others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my girls-made me the person I am
  2. my strength-that I got from all the struggles
  3. my job-I love what I do

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm quiet till I get to know people.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera