Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1635111821 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 53 / sales mgt/healthcare mgt

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything I do from the way I parent, to the work i do in my careeer, to the charity involvement Im associated with, to the romance and relationship I develop with that special guy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, working out, and dining out and special events associated with the charities I am involved.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking fo rmy best friend, the guy Ill spend the rest of my life with cherishing new experiences. I want that guy I cant wait to get home to just to get that kiss. The guy that stimulates me across a table intellectually as much as he does in the bedroom. I want a travel partner, a confidante, lover, memory maker. I want a guy whos as comfortable in sweats or jeans at a university soccer game watching one of my sons to a tux at a black tie gala in support of one of the charities Im immersed in. I want the guy who I think about every time I breathe yet who still gives me the independence to be me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and My smile plus the way I dress

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Tom Clancy novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two boys who are the loves n joys of my life
  2. the possitive relationship I have with my x husband who is the biological father
  3. my health n healthy lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How smart I am and that I completed two Masters degrees with 4.0

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Romantic, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

Im italian and a caregiver. I love to take care of those around me that I love. I am a hopeless romantic. Im a great mom and friend and dedicated responsible employee. Im bright, intelligent, articulate and a great listener and communicator. Im intelligent responsible, honest ,dedicated, charming, pretty, sexy and much more.

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama