Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1635007815 A Single Man in Stockton, CA 25 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about providing for my future family & the family that I have now. I'm going to school right now trying to pursue my Bachelor's Degree of Science in Nursing. I want to be able to come home and be appreciated for things that I have done & will do in the future. The best relationship is when your love for each toher exceeds the need for each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my spare time I usually like to play my guitar. I think of it as an outlet to my feelings and the things that become bother some for me during the week or day. Playing sports is also a must for me too. Los Angeles Lakers, San Francisco Giants & San Jose Sharks are my team (:

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Close Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Thoughtful