Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1634852625 A Single Woman in Louisburg, KS 45 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Louisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Louisburg, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith and helping other people. Specifically I love helping kids. I teach Sunday school twice a month and I try to volunteer somewhere in the community at least once a month.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have free time, I really like to read. Biographies, science fiction, history; it doesn't matter. I like it all.I also like to go to the gym or walk around the lake by my house. I can just listen to music and forget about work.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Feast for Crows by George R. R. Martin. It's the fourth in a series of fantasy novels. I switch back and forth between fantasy, biographies, non-fiction, and histories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful, smart, caring daughter
  2. My close friends
  3. My church

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative