Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1634660222 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 45 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boston university for graduate school and suny geneseo for undergrad
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from boston university for graduate school and suny geneseo for undergrad. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying quality time with friends and family. I love taking advantage of all that Rochester has to offer!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, water activities, dining out, projects around the house, learning something new

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a sense of humor that has a good work ethic and a strong sense of family values.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile - thanks to my parents for the $ for braces as a teenager

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Nightingale - the characters had a strong sense of self and of doing the right thing to help others - even though it was dangerous

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. I have 5 year old twins
  2. My friends. They are fun and supportive. They are always there for me
  3. My career. I love making a difference in the lives of children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I take it all in and have a good sense of humor even though I am quiet at times.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama