Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1634373330 A Single Man in Ontario, CA 53 / transportation

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ontario, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very family oriented person. My kids mean the world to me , but this doesn't mean I can t feel the same way about any significant other I might meet. I have to look after myself as well, so sharing good fun, good laughs with the right person is what I'm seeking. And who knows, maybe fall in love!I would love to make someone romantically happy, as well as myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling, seeing different places, and would like to have a female companion come along with me. I like going out to a nice dinner, watching movies, sporting events. Also love the beach all parts of the year, hiking, and I golf a little, not that good, but it's fun. I also just love sitting and having good conversation with the right person. If you like to dance, I'm in!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. NY kids
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic