Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1634223729 A Single Woman in Englewood, FL 49 / Cosmetologist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Englewood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sharing my life with someone, enjoying family, friends,doing things together, experiencing life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping, cooking for family friends, enjoy socializing, entertaining. I also enjoy weekend or day trips together.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, companionship

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful for my will of wanting to experience new things in life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, csi: crime scene investigation, hgtv