Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1634203226 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 43 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my students. I am always pushing them to better themselves and to achieve more. I am also very passionate about swimming. I have been competing since I was 7. Being physically active is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love swimming and have been doing it for most of my life. I am on a swimmig club and it is very important to me and a big part of my life. I have met many wonderful friends through it. I also enoy running and dining out trying new restaurants!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important things I am looking for in a person is integrity, loyalty, hard working, and to be a caring and genuine man.

The first thing people notice about me

That I give a 110% in everything I do in life!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Principalship for work. The last book I read for pleasure was by Harlan Coben, Too Close.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Education and career.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My witty sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Swimming is a huge part of my life and I have been doing it since I was 7! I love competing and training with a great group of swimmers.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field