Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1634023021 A Single Woman in Johnson City, NY 42 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Johnson City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Johnson City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johnson City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My favorite thing is riding dirtbikes, I've been doing this for over 15 years and I never get bored of it. While I would describe myself as a tomboy I clean up really well and enjoy dressing up, but am most comfortable in jeans & a t-shirt. I'm a pretty simple person and I would rather go to a bar for wings & beer than to a five star restaurant. Camping, movies, tailgating, motocross, scary movies... there's not much I DON'T like but you will never catch me sitting through a ballet or opera... unless I have permission to nap.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor events... races, motocross, bonfires, tailgating, wine tasting, walking my dogs, sitting by my parents creek and doing nothing but enjoying the day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family... my parents and my son
  2. My career... teaching is my life
  3. Tomorrow... anything is possible

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Thoughtful