Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1633955819 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 21 / prep worker

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

welp, my name is britny, i am very artistic and outgoing. i love to draw, sketch, paint, ect. I am also an outdoors person. i love to be outide if im not inside. beautiful whether, fresh ait and all that. i love to be around people. im a people person. i love to talk, and interact with the people. i LOVE to go to parties and have a good time (; to me a realtionship should be more than what its made out to be. it should be more or less a partnership for the both of you to build eachother up from the ground to always care and love eachother (:

I typically spend my leisure time

drawingdancingsmoking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. the job i have
  3. being able to dance

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Funny, Rational