Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1633681027 A Single Woman in Cheyenne, WY 50 / Licensed Massage Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Cheyenne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Cheyenne, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheyenne, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family. I love my job. It's important to me that I find a balance between work and play. I stand up for the little guy and try to let people live their life the way they choose. I try to be a good person and not judge others based on my own value system. I'm compassionate and find happiness in each new day. Life excites me. Each new experience is just another step toward learning more about myself and the world around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel. I look for new places, cultures and experiences to broaden my scope of the world. I especially love anywhere with a beach and the ocean/water. I really love to cook. I love to find new, unique recipes and expose my family to new foods. Getting together and sharing something I created really makes me feel accomplished. Spending time with my kids/family is some of my fondest memories. I love creating new memories with special moments and get-togethers whenever possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Empathy, honesty and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably something by Nora Roberts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Good health and a positive attitude toward life in general.
  3. My ability to be compassionate and caring for others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, R&B and Soul