Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1633674926 A Single Man in Boone, NC 40 / Investment Advisor

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Boone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: appalachian state university
  • Religion: Christian

Boone, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boone, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from appalachian state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my Daughter! I am a happy with life and I'm passionate about living well and staying positive!

I typically spend my leisure time

I have to say Daughter time but I like to live as well! Love my land and working on it, I also love to play music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is ready to love and be loved. Someone who wants a mutually beneficial and happy relationship and is wanting to take that step of enjoying to get to know someone and bringing positive in to each others lives. Cheesy! But Damn!

The first thing people notice about me

Idk! Friendly!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Health
  3. Ambition

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't care!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Physically Fit, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass