Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1633665624 A Single Man in New Cumberland, PA 34 / Business to business sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: hacc

New Cumberland, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Cumberland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art and music. My favorite thing to do is to go see live shows. Another love that I have is traveling, I feel fortunate that in my 20's I got the chance to travel a good bit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to live shows, being around my friends and family, and taking road trips to go hiking/camping. I recently started hiking a lot more and I love going to different trails all around here, thankfully we live in an area where there is a good abundance of them.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to meet a person that knows who they are and what they are looking for in this world.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Music/art

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a lot nicer and caring then most people would assume just by looking at me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Im a very open minded individual. I love to travel and do extreme things like skydive and white water rafting. I'm willing to try anything twice.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction