Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1633584620 A Single Woman in Kennesaw, GA 28 / Zombie Hunter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kennesaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Kennesaw, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennesaw, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to travel and see the US in my RV. Eventually, I'll settle down and buy a sailboat to travel the rest of the world in. I was quite sheltered as a kid, so getting out and seeing the world is pretty important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Rock Climbing, Motorcycles, Unicycling, Painting, Ballet, Crafting, Costuming, Gaming, Tennis, and Roller Skating

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. The Internet

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, x-men, batman, cpt. america, mystery men, ((when are they coming out with a deadpool movie?!)),, wall-e, how to train your dragon, the croods, megamind, etc.