Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1633578535 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 50 / Conference Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: international school of travel - ports of call

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from international school of travel - ports of call. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun! I like to snowmobile, hike, scuba, kayak, ATV, camp, practice yoga, exercise, motorcycle ride, paint, and travel. I am a dog lover and my black lab is a great hiking buddy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, kayaking, at the movies and chilling on the deck.

The most influential person in my life has been

A fun and loving guy who likes an adventure!

The first thing people notice about me

I look younger than I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ender's Game

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being me
  2. My friends and family
  3. Love the work I do which is fun and challenging

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little quiet until I get to know you. Then watch out.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

so many to choosebfrom, james bond, iron man, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly and rules of engagement, castle, hgtv - hey you learn a lot watching this channel