Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1633578336 A Single Man in Peoria, AZ 42 / Legal Document Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the ability to take the world by the day and make it what you want. Desire to live and be happy and to love and be well. I desire a loving and caring companion as well as someone ready for new adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy activities with my sons, reading, a few new tv series, and a nice brisk walk just after dark. I love new restaurants and live music whether a it's a huge show or sit down at a small club.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personal Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Life by Bill Clinton. Very good book even though I didn't vote for him

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my three healthy sons
  2. I am thankful for the opportunity daily to better myself
  3. I am thankful that I have the ability to work and provide for myself

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction