Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1633561921 A Single Woman in Claremore, OK 38 / Social Worker

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Claremore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: missouri southern state university--joplin
  • Religion: Christian

Claremore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Claremore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from missouri southern state university--joplin. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children's and veteran's rights causes. Volunteering is big in my family, as our faith and church involvement. Animals, both wild and domestic, and the environment are very important to me. I love learning about other cultures and countries, and would love to travel more. I come from a strong military background, so military history is another interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I volunteer with a lot of different organizations and events. I also love to read and enjoy photography and the arts. I love zoos and aquariums, as well as exploring any museum or national park. I'm getting pretty involved in tracing my family history as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ. I've been a Christian since I was 9-children's teacher now.
  2. My family-especially my son. He's the greatest kid-kind and loving, he keeps me on my toes!
  3. My freedom. I have a strong military background, have seen firsthand the sacrifices vets make!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

anything john grisham, american history especially, american history books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, garth brooks, skillet, def leppard and bon jovi, pink